Ambigram – Vista

Ambigram Vista web

I just thought of working on this one when I made an ambigram wallpaper for a friend.  I liked how the ambigram of her name looked like as a wallpaper on my desktop so I decided to make one for myself.  The word “vista” came to my mind since I am using Windows Vista and it’s something I can share with others.

Here is my very ornamental design for the word Vista.  It’s my new desktop wallpaper at home and in the office.  You can download the bigger version for a wallpaper by clicking on the thumbnail below.

a href=”http://manokan.files.wordpress.com/2007/11/ambigram-vista-wp.jpg” title=”Ambigram Vista”>

Ambigram Vista

One Response to “Ambigram – Vista”

  1. Francisco Cardona Says:

    Your art is amazing. Do you think you would have time and the pleasure to create my familys last name CARDONA in the vista format? I would appericate the time and would pay for the art.

Leave a comment